Wer ist ELSA?

Sie sind hier: Startseite » IGG-Gremien » ELSA » Wer ist ELSA?

Wer ist ELSA?

ELSA-Mitglieder 2015/2016

Sabine Albrecht
albrecht_sabine@arcor.de
Alex Brand alex-f@online.ms
Manuela Braun alphaschnecke@t-online.de
Inge Fimm inge@fimm.de
Dunja Wais-Braun wais_braun@t-online.de

Christoph Arneth christoph-arneth@t-online.de
Christian Immenkötter c.immenkoetter@gmx.de
Christian Krach c.krach@gmx.de
Karen Krösch karen_kroesch@yahoo.de
Sabrina Wemmer sabrina.mintschke@gmx.de

Nicole Albrecht albrecht_nicki@arcor.de
Amela Beganovic amela.beganovic@web.de
Anica Martsch anica.martsch@arcor.de
Katharina Schiele schiele-kathi@t-online.de
Greta Wittram greta.wittram@gmail.com